Back in Sweden? Am I?


Hey everyone! I Have to say  that I miss you very much now... I have been in Sweden for maybe 3 weeks but it doesn´t feels like that. Actually, I don´t know, and I don´t care. Back in Sweden, everything is boring. I miss my life in Thailand and in Vienna, and in England... Miss Kitung vermisse saknad.

When I think about my experience in thailand, is it like a big black bridge how fell down. I don´t know what happend in the world for 62 days. Just my life as the first "turist" in the village...


Und alle leute aus Österreich,  ja, echt ich vermisse euch. And you Babsi, in Edingburgh miss you so much... But we will see us again in the summertime... Spanien wir kommen!

image59

                                                    In the djungle on the border of mynamar.

Today: Going on a trip to Berghem in Munkedal. We are going to have midcamp for a few days untill Thursday.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

hihi, vilken rolig bild:) Kram!

2008-05-05 @ 17:52:25
URL: http://netia.blogg.se
Postat av: Eleni

Vilken söt bild :P

2008-05-06 @ 19:11:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0